No announcement yet.

2007 Schedule

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • 2007 Schedule

    Week 1: Monday Sept 10 Baltimore 7pm
    Week 2: Sun Sept 16 at Clev 1pm
    Week 3: Sun Sept 23 at Seattle 4pm
    Week 4: Monday Oct 1 New England 8:30
    Week 5: Bye
    Week 6: Sun Oct 14 at KC 1pm
    Week 7: Sun Oct 21 NY Jets 4:05
    Week 8: Sun Oct 28 Pittsburgh 1pm
    Week 9: Sun Nov 4 at Buffalo 1pm
    Week 10: Sun Nov 11 at Baltimore 4:05
    Week 11: Sun Nov 18 Arizona 1pm
    Week 12: Sun Nov 25 Tennessee 1pm
    Week 13: Sunday night Dec 2 at Pittsburgh 8:15
    Week 14: Sun Dec 9 St Louis 1pm
    Week 15: Saturday night Dec 15 at SF 8:15
    Week 16: Sun Dec 23 Cleveland 1pm
    Week 17: Sun Dec 30 at Miami 1pm

    4 primetime games, I'm happy about that. Kind of annoying that they're so close together, 2 MNF games in 4 weeks but I'll take it. Plus 3 of the 4 are at home.

    2nd half of the schedule looks like a cake walk, I wish the bye week was sooner.

    The one game I really have below 50% confidence in us winning is vs. the Pats on Monday night...

  • #2
    im calling 11-5 or 12-4

    Originally posted by mythbusta
    i love my pedestal. thats why im the mythbusta.
    who dey?


    • #3
      Originally posted by Bengals1690 View Post
      im calling 11-5 or 12-4
      Yeah. I've been pretty close the last 3 years. I called 8-8 in '04, 11-5 in '05 and last year I was expecting 9-7.

      This year I honestly wouldn't doubt a 1st round bye, our schedule isn't that bad.


      • #4
        i like our schedule. Hopefully we will be healthy and our sched. isnt as brutal

        The Twitters


        • #5
          we can beat anyone on any given night if all of our talent is put on the field and used in the proper fashion. the pats dont scare me one bit.

          ^A Bonekrusher production^
          Gamertag= ELDUDERINO1165


          • #6
            Wow, how can you say that after they handed us the biggest a$$ whooping last season. They completely and utterly pounded us into the ground. I just hope we dont get killed on Primetime like we did last year. Other then that I see us winning the division quite easily as long as we stay healthy. If our O-line can stand up all 16 games we have a legit shot at a bye week and home field throughout most of the playoffs.

            Big ups to jkpigskin for the sig.



            Debug Information