Draft Countdown Forums

Draft Countdown Forums (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/index.php)
-   NFC South Division Forum (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Predict the # of wins for the Bucs in 2012 (http://www.draftcountdown.com/forum/showthread.php?t=52816)

D-Unit 05-04-2012 12:35 PM

Predict the # of wins for the Bucs in 2012
 
How many wins do the Bucs get in 2012?

1 Sun, Sep 9 vsCarolina
2 Sun, Sep 16 @New York
3 Sun, Sep 23 @Dallas
4 Sun, Sep 30 vsWashington
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sun, Oct 14 vsKansas City
7 Sun, Oct 21 vsNew Orleans
8 Thu, Oct 25 @Minnesota
9 Sun, Nov 4 @Oakland
10 Sun, Nov 11 vsSan Diego
11 Sun, Nov 18 @Carolina
12 Sun, Nov 25 vsAtlanta
13 Sun, Dec 2 @Denver
14 Sun, Dec 9 vsPhiladelphia
15 Sun, Dec 16 @New Orleans
16 Sun, Dec 23 vsSt. Louis
17 Sun, Dec 30 @Atlanta

Knicks and Bucs 06-16-2012 04:26 AM

2-14. Josh Freeman sucks so probably not a lot success.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:21 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.