Draft Countdown Forums

Go Back   Draft Countdown Forums > Draft Countdown Forums > Team Boards > St. Louis Rams Team Forum

St. Louis Rams Team Forum Discuss the Rams

Old 04-14-2008, 06:02 PM    (permalink
Trolfes
Rookie

Trolfes hopes to escalate quickly but not get out of hand.
Default New to the Forum

Let me introduce myself first, I'm a freshman at Tulane, home of Matt Forte. I think that Linehan keeps our offense boxed up. Reggie Bush needs to run north south to be a good running back, and I struggled to watch the saints games down in New Orleans. It was rough not seeing the Rams, but I guess this season was one not to remember. I think we, depending on the draft, will have the personnel in place to make a playoff run as long as O. Pace's muscles stay in tact. Also, I think we end up taking Chris Long or trading down.
Trolfes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 06:07 PM    (permalink
KCJ58
Icon

KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.KCJ58 is kind of a big deal around here, people know him.

Welcome to the boards Rams fan, and I do agree that we should draft Chris Long

KCJ58 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 06:34 PM    (permalink
NGSeiler
Team Leader
Pro Bowler